Unreturned Cost after deletion after space expansion

When I was expanding the space of my gallery not realizing the cost of doing so, when I tried to go back using the undo feature to get back to my original starting size, the funds that were taken from me weren’t returned but was costing me to do so. I think when I hit the back button it would take 50 points back to my building points thing but then subtract 2,000. I was left with just enough points to build a few floors and walls.

I am running Windows 10 home, version 1703
6 GB of Ram 5.59GB of usuasable

Sorry to hear this!
Sounds like a bug. If you send me your playername privatly we can refund you.

Thank you!